Hall of Fame 2014

News and announcements from the Whisky Magazine team
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 11:45 pm

Hall of Fame 2014

Postby Administrator » Fri Mar 21, 2014 12:45 pm


The Hall of Fame 2014 inductees have been announced :

17. Barry Crockett - Master Distiller, Irish Distillers

18. James McEwan - Master Distiller, Bruichladdich Distillery

19. Frank McHardy - Director of Production, J A Mitchell & Co.

20. Dennis Malcolm - Master Distiller, Glen Grant Distillery

See full details and all inductees here

Return to “Whisky News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest